side menu icon

Activity List

MAY 2017
 


Achieve & Lead

Date: Sat May 27, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Location: Michiana Service Center

JUNE 2017
 


image description unavailable
Outdoor Basics

Date: Sat Jun 03, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp McMillen

PA/CIT/VIT Training

Date: Sat Jun 03, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM EDT

Location: Camp Logan Webster House

Babysitting Class

Date: Sat Jun 10, 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Location: Kosciusko Community Hospital, KCH Education

Girl Scout Day at Cedar Point

Date: Wed Jun 14, 8:50 AM - 8:51 AM

Location: Cedar Point

Junior Horseback Riding Day at Camp Logan

Date: Sat Jun 17, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Location: Camp Logan

First Aid/CPR

Date: Sat Jun 17, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: Nye Youth Cabin

JULY 2017
 


Junior Horseback Riding Day at Camp Logan

Date: Sat Jul 29, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: Camp Logan

AUGUST 2017
 


Girl Scout Night at South Bend Cubs

Date: Fri Aug 11, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Location: South Bend Cubs

Girl Scout Night at South Bend Cubs

The Notre Dame Trail

Date: Sat Aug 26, 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT

Location: White Field

SEPTEMBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Innovation Station 2018 Renewal Event

Date: Sat Sep 09, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT

Location: Camp Soni Springs

image description unavailable
Innovation Station 2018 Renewal Event

Date: Sat Sep 09, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT

Location: Camp Logan

Keep Calm and Camp S'More

Date: Sat Sep 16, 10:00 AM - Sun Sep 17, 11:00 AM EDT

Location: Camp Soni Springs

image description unavailable
Innovation Station 2018 Renewal Event

Date: Sat Sep 23, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Location: Camp McMillen

image description unavailable
Innovation Station 2018 Renewal Event

Date: Sat Sep 23, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT

Location: Camp Wildwood

JUNE 2018
 


Trip to Savannah!

Date: Mon Jun 25, 10:15 AM - Thu Jun 28, 12:15 AM EDT

Location: Savannah, GA

England, Ireland, and Wales

Date: Mon Jun 24, 10:11 AM - Tue Jul 02, 12:45 AM EDT

Location: England, Ireland, and Wales

Explore England, Ireland, and Wales

Dominican Republic Service Trip

Date: Mon Jun 24, 4:15 PM - Mon Jul 01, 2:20 PM EDT

Location: Dominican Republic