side menu icon

Activity List

Find an Activity
By Keyword
Region
By Date

By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
APRIL 2017
 


Annie the Musical

Date: Fri Apr 28, 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM EDT

Location: Marquette High School

The Science of Cooking

Date: Sat Apr 29, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM EDT

Location: St. Joseph High School

The Science of Cooking

Three Cheers for Animals Daisy Journey Event

Date: Sat Apr 29, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Camp Soni Springs

Junior Badge Day - Entertainment Technology

Date: Sat Apr 29, 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Camp Logan

Achieve & Lead

Date: Sat Apr 29, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Region: Allen County

Location: Leadership & Learning Center

Annie the Musical

Date: Sat Apr 29, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EDT

Location: Marquette High School Theater

Earth Day Fort Wayne Celebration - Rain Barrel Contest

Date: Sun Apr 30, 12:30 PM - 1:13 PM EDT

Location: Little River Wetlands Project

Annie the Musical

Date: Sun Apr 30, 3:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Location: Marquette High School Theater

MAY 2017
 


Brownie - Outdoor Adventure

Date: Fri May 05, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM EDT

Location: Elkhart Environmental Center

Girl Scout Night at Notre Dame Softball

Date: Fri May 05, 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Location: Melissa Cook Stadium

image description unavailable
Create-a-Leader Training Event

Date: Fri May 05, 6:00 PM - Sat May 06, 1:30 PM EDT

Location: Star Financial Bank

New Singing Hills Troop House Open House

Date: Sat May 06, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT

Location: Camp Logan

PA/VIT/CIT Training

Date: Sun May 07, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM EDT

Location: Michiana Service Center

Camp Lon-I-Daw Day Camp Training

Date: Sat May 13, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Region: Steuben County

Location: Steuben County 4-H Park

Zip Day at Camp McMillen

Date: Sat May 13, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT

Region: Allen County

Location: Camp McMillen

Trip Planning Basics

Date: Sat May 13, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT

Location: German Township Branch Library (Shire Meeting Room)

PA/CIT/VIT Training Fort Wayne

Date: Sat May 13, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM EDT

Region: Allen County

Location: Leadership & Learning Center

Girl Training Events

Letting Girls Lead

Date: Tue May 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: Allen County

Location: Fort Wayne Leadership & Learning Center

EWGA Girls Golf Outing

Date: Thu May 18, 4:15 PM - 8:30 PM EDT

Region: Allen County

Location: Chestnut Hills Golf Course

Trip Planning Basics

Date: Thu May 18, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Location: Camp Wildwood

Michiana Star Party 9 MSP9

Date: Fri May 19, 3:00 PM - Sun May 21, 12:00 PM EDT

Location: Dr. T.K. Lawless County Park

Babysitting Class

Date: Sat May 20, 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Region: Kosciusko County

Location: Kosciusko Community Hospital

Brownie Quest - Journey in a Day

Date: Sat May 20, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM EDT

Region: Allen County

Location: Fort Wayne Leadership & Learning Center

2017 Volunteer Appreciation Event

Date: Sun May 21, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT

Location: Camp Logan

Volunteer Awards Ceremony 2017

Achieve & Lead

Date: Sat May 27, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Location: Michiana Service Center

JUNE 2017
 


image description unavailable
Outdoor Basics

Date: Sat Jun 03, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp McMillen

PA/CIT/VIT Training

Date: Sat Jun 03, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Location: n/a

Girl Scout Day at Cedar Point

Date: Wed Jun 14, 8:50 AM - 8:51 AM

Location: Cedar Point

Junior Horseback Riding Day at Camp Logan

Date: Sat Jun 17, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Location: Camp Logan

First Aid/CPR

Date: Sat Jun 17, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: Nye Youth Cabin

JULY 2017
 


Junior Horseback Riding Day at Camp Logan

Date: Sat Jul 29, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: Camp Logan

AUGUST 2017
 


Girl Scout Night at South Bend Cubs

Date: Fri Aug 11, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Location: South Bend Cubs

Girl Scout Night at South Bend Cubs

The Notre Dame Trail

Date: Sat Aug 26, 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT

Location: White Field

SEPTEMBER 2017
 


Keep Calm and Camp S'More

Date: Sat Sep 16, 10:00 AM - Sun Sep 17, 11:00 AM EDT

Location: Camp Soni Springs

JUNE 2018
 


Trip to Savannah!

Date: Mon Jun 25, 10:15 AM - Thu Jun 28, 12:15 AM EDT

Location: Savannah, GA

England, Ireland, and Wales

Date: Mon Jun 24, 10:11 AM - Tue Jul 02, 12:45 AM EDT

Location: England, Ireland, and Wales

Explore England, Ireland, and Wales

Dominican Republic Service Trip

Date: Mon Jun 24, 4:15 PM - Mon Jul 01, 2:20 PM EDT

Location: Dominican Republic