side menu icon

Honor Roll of Giving

Girl Scouts of Northern Indiana-Michiana is thankful for our community partners and donors who support our mission. Because of our generous donors, girls are afforded opportunities to discover, connect, and take action in their communities. 

1st Source Foundation

Adams County Community Foundation

Artuhr E. and Josephine C. Beyer Foundation

Bowker Foundation Trust

Community Foundation of DeKalb County

Community Foundation of Greater Fort Wayne

Corson Family Foundation

Duke Energy Foundation

Edward D. and Ione Auer Foundation

Edward M. and Mary McCrea Wilson Foudnation

Elmer E. Ostrom

English, Bonter, Mitchell Foundation

Florence V. Carroll Charitable Trust Foundation

Foellinger Foundation

Gap Foundation

Glenn and Thelma Rieke Foundation

Harvey R. and Doris Klockow Foundation

Hoawrd P. Arnold Foundation

John W. Anderson Foundation

Killbourne Trust, E.H.

Kosciusko County Comminty Foundation

Louis A. and Anne B. Schneider Foundation

M. E. Raker Foundation

Marshall County REMC Community Fund

McMillen Foundation

Morton and Fredrica Frank Family Foundation

Porter Family Foundation

Prophet Sisters Foundation

Schurz Communications Foundation

Shoop Sports and Youth Foundation

Steuben County Community Foundation

Teachers Credit Union Foundation

The William J. and Bonnie L. Hefner Foundation

Stanley A. and Flora P. Clark Memorial Community Trust Foundation