Margaret Sturm Chair Fort Wayne
Tom Edington 1st Vice Chair Wawasee
Meagan Milne 2nd Vice Chair Fort Wayne
Theresa Ricke-Kiely Secretary Granger
Mike Osborne Treasurer Fort Wayne
Members at-Large
Lisa Cashel   Steuben County
Juliette Spears   Elkhart
M. Susana Worth   Decatur
John Borkowski   South Bend
Sophia Metzger   Goshen
Suzanne Coshow   Mishawaka

Girl Advisory Board  

Girl Advisory Board Members
Do you know a Girl Scout Senior or Girl Scouts Ambassador that is interested in lending her voice to the governance side of Girl Scouting?  We are now accepting applications for the Girl Advisory Board member position for 2014.  If interested please:

All applications are due by January 6, 2014.

Fort Wayne Leadership & Learning Center
10008 Dupont Circle Drive East
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
260-422-3417 or 800-283-4812
fax: 855-422-0084

South Bend Service Center
3620 Deahl Court
South Bend, IN 46628
574-273-3021 or 800-283-4812
fax: 855-422-0084

Dunbar Service Center at Camp Wildwood
303 East Clay Street
Logansport, IN 46947
574-722-4464 or 800-283-4812
fax: 855-422-0084